August 2016 ( 1 )

Want to sign up for multiple webinars? Click here.
Finding French Ancestors
by Luana Darby
Friday, Aug 26, 2016

September 2016 ( 5 )

The Treasure Trove in Legislative Petitions
by Judy G. Russell, JD, CG, CGL
Wednesday, Sep 14, 2016
Clooz - A Document-Based Software Companion
by Richard D Thomas
Friday, Sep 16, 2016
Finding Evidence of Kinship in Military Records
by Rick Sayre, CG, CGL, FUGA
Tuesday, Sep 20, 2016
 
How to Use FamilySearch.org for Beginners
by Devin Ashby
Wednesday, Sep 21, 2016
Beginning Polish Genealogy
by Jonathan Shea
Wednesday, Sep 28, 2016

October 2016 ( 6 )

AHA! Analysis of Handwriting for Genealogical Research
by Ron Arons
Wednesday, Oct 05, 2016
Time and Place - Using Genealogy's Cross-Hairs
by James M. Beidler
Wednesday, Oct 12, 2016
Finding Your Ancestors' German Hometown
by Ursula Krause
Friday, Oct 14, 2016
 
Educational Preparation for Certification: Many Paths to...
by Angela Packer McGhie, CG
Tuesday, Oct 18, 2016
Social History Websites That Bring Your Ancestor's Story to...
by Gena Philibert-Ortega
Wednesday, Oct 19, 2016
Flip for Flickr - Share, Store and Save Your Family Photos
by Maureen Taylor
Wednesday, Oct 26, 2016
 

November 2016 ( 5 )

Analysis and Correlation - Two Keys to Sound Conclusions
by Chris Staats
Wednesday, Nov 02, 2016
Publishing a Genealogy E-Book
by Thomas MacEntee
Wednesday, Nov 09, 2016
Dating Family Photographs - 1900-1940
by Jane Neff Rollins
Wednesday, Nov 16, 2016
 
Nature & Nurture - Family History for Adoptees
by Janet Hovorka
Friday, Nov 18, 2016
Multi-Media Story Telling
by Devin Ashby
Wednesday, Nov 30, 2016

December 2016 ( 4 )

Becoming a Genealogy Detective
by Sharon S Atkins
Wednesday, Dec 07, 2016
From the Heartland - Utilizing Online Resources in Midwest...
by Luana Darby
Wednesday, Dec 14, 2016
Tracing Your European Ancestors
by Julie Goucher
Friday, Dec 16, 2016
 
An Introduction to BillionGraves
by Garth Fitzner
Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016