July 2016 ( 3 )

Want to sign up for multiple webinars? Click here.
Researching Women - Community Cookbooks and What They Tell...
by Gena Philibert-Ortega
Wednesday, Jul 27, 2016
The Germanic French - Researching Alsatian and Lorrainian...
by John Philip Colletta
Saturday, Jul 30, 2016
Solutions for Missing and Scarce Records
by Tom Jones
Saturday, Jul 30, 2016
 

August 2016 ( 6 )

Getting Started with Microsoft PowerPoint
by Thomas MacEntee
Wednesday, Aug 03, 2016
The Battle for Bounty Land - War of 1812 and...
by Beth Foulk
Wednesday, Aug 10, 2016
Homestead Act of 1862 - Following the Witnesses
by Bernice Bennett
Friday, Aug 12, 2016
 
Successfully Applying to a Lineage Society
by Amy Johnson Crow
Wednesday, Aug 17, 2016
Using Findmypast to Unlock Your Irish Ancestry
by Brian Donovan
Wednesday, Aug 24, 2016
Finding French Ancestors
by Luana Darby
Friday, Aug 26, 2016
 

September 2016 ( 4 )

The Treasure Trove in Legislative Petitions
by Judy G. Russell, JD, CG, CGL
Wednesday, Sep 14, 2016
Clooz - A Document-Based Software Companion
by Richard D Thomas
Friday, Sep 16, 2016
How to Use FamilySearch.org for Beginners
by Devin Ashby
Wednesday, Sep 21, 2016
 
Beginning Polish Genealogy
by Jonathan Shea
Wednesday, Sep 28, 2016

October 2016 ( 5 )

AHA! Analysis of Handwriting for Genealogical Research
by Ron Arons
Wednesday, Oct 05, 2016
Time and Place - Using Genealogy's Cross-Hairs
by James M. Beidler
Wednesday, Oct 12, 2016
Finding Your Ancestors' German Hometown
by Ursula Krause
Friday, Oct 14, 2016
 
Social History Websites That Bring Your Ancestor's Story to...
by Gena Philibert-Ortega
Wednesday, Oct 19, 2016
Flip for Flickr - Share, Store and Save Your Family Photos
by Maureen Taylor
Wednesday, Oct 26, 2016

November 2016 ( 5 )

Analysis and Correlation - Two Keys to Sound Conclusions
by Chris Staats
Wednesday, Nov 02, 2016
Publishing a Genealogy E-Book
by Thomas MacEntee
Wednesday, Nov 09, 2016
Dating Family Photographs - 1900-1940
by Jane Neff Rollins
Wednesday, Nov 16, 2016
 
Nature & Nurture - Family History for Adoptees
by Janet Hovorka
Friday, Nov 18, 2016
Multi-Media Story Telling
by Devin Ashby
Wednesday, Nov 30, 2016

December 2016 ( 4 )

Becoming a Genealogy Detective
by Sharon S Atkins
Wednesday, Dec 07, 2016
From the Heartland - Utilizing Online Resources in Midwest...
by Luana Darby
Wednesday, Dec 14, 2016
Tracing Your European Ancestors
by Julie Goucher
Friday, Dec 16, 2016
 
An Introduction to BillionGraves
by Garth Fitzner
Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016