Steps to register

1. Add a checkmark next to the webinar.

2. Enter your information on the right.

3. Click Register.

 
Date presented live Name of Webinar Presenter
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2016 The Scots-Irish in America Peggy Clemens Lauritzen
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2016 Getting Started with Microsoft Word Thomas MacEntee
Friday, Feb 19, 2016 Problem Solving with FANs Beth Foulk
Wednesday, Feb 24, 2016 A Guided Tour of Cyndi's List 2.0 Cyndi Ingle
Wednesday, Mar 02, 2016 The War of 1812 Records - Preserving the Pensions Michael J. Hall
Friday, Mar 04, 2016 Making YDNA and mtDNA Part of Your Family History Diahan Southard
Wednesday, Mar 09, 2016 How Do I Know That's My Ancestor? Amy Johnson Crow
Wednesday, Mar 16, 2016 The Private Laws of the Federal and State Governments Judy G. Russell, JD, CG, CGL
Wednesday, Mar 23, 2016 Introduction to German Parish Records Gail Blankenau
Wednesday, Mar 30, 2016 Proof Arguments - How to Write Them and Why They Matter Warren Bittner
Wednesday, Apr 06, 2016 Getting to Know Findmypast - Your Source for British and Irish Genealogy Jen Baldwin
Friday, Apr 08, 2016 Confirming Enslaved Ancestors Utilizing DNA Melvin J. Collier
Wednesday, Apr 13, 2016 U.S. Land Records - State Land States Mary Hill
Wednesday, Apr 20, 2016 Fire Insurance Maps - The Google Maps of Their Day Jill Morelli
Wednesday, Apr 27, 2016 England and Wales - Rummaging in the Parish Chests Kirsty Gray
Wednesday, May 04, 2016 Google Drive for Genealogists Thomas MacEntee
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 Dirty Pictures - Save Your Family Photos from Ruin Denise May Levenick
Friday, May 13, 2016 Messages from the Grave - Listening to Your Ancestor's Tombstone Elissa Scalise Powell, CG, CGL
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 Mining the Über-sites for German Ancestors James M. Beidler
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 Discover American Ancestors (NEHGS) Lindsay Fulton
Wednesday, Jun 01, 2016 Get the Most from AmericanAncestors.org Claire Vail
Wednesday, Jun 08, 2016 Researching Your Washington State Ancestors Mary Kircher Roddy
Friday, Jun 10, 2016 Introduction to the Freedmen's Bureau Angela Walton-Raji
Wednesday, Jun 15, 2016 Ticked Off! Those Pesky Pre-1850 Census Tic Marks Peggy Clemens Lauritzen
Wednesday, Jun 22, 2016 Digging Deeper in German Parish Records Gail Blankenau
Wednesday, Jun 29, 2016 Circles or Triangles? What Shape is Your DNA? Diahan Southard
Wednesday, Jul 06, 2016 Navigating Naturalization Records Lisa Alzo
Wednesday, Jul 13, 2016 A Genealogist's Guide to Heraldry Shannon Combs-Bennett
Friday, Jul 15, 2016 Finding French Ancestors Luana Darby
Wednesday, Jul 20, 2016 Organize Your Online Life Lisa Louise Cooke
Wednesday, Jul 27, 2016 Researching Women - Community Cookbooks and What They Tell Us About Our Ancestors Gena Philibert-Ortega
Saturday, Jul 30, 2016 The Germanic French - Researching Alsatian and Lorrainian Families John Philip Colletta
Saturday, Jul 30, 2016 Solutions for Missing and Scarce Records Tom Jones
Wednesday, Aug 03, 2016 Getting Started with Microsoft PowerPoint Thomas MacEntee
Wednesday, Aug 10, 2016 The Battle for Bounty Land - War of 1812 and Mexican-American Wars Beth Foulk
Friday, Aug 12, 2016 Homestead Act of 1862 - Following the Witnesses Bernice Bennett
Wednesday, Aug 17, 2016 Successfully Applying to a Lineage Society Amy Johnson Crow
Wednesday, Aug 24, 2016 Using Findmypast to Unlock Your Irish Ancestry Brian Donovan
Wednesday, Sep 14, 2016 The Treasure Trove in Legislative Petitions Judy G. Russell, JD, CG, CGL
Friday, Sep 16, 2016 Clooz - A Document-Based Software Companion Richard D Thomas
Wednesday, Sep 21, 2016 How to Use FamilySearch.org for Beginners Devin Ashby
Wednesday, Sep 28, 2016 Beginning Polish Genealogy Jonathan Shea
Wednesday, Oct 05, 2016 AHA! Analysis of Handwriting for Genealogical Research Ron Arons
Wednesday, Oct 12, 2016 Time and Place - Using Genealogy's Cross-Hairs James M. Beidler
Friday, Oct 14, 2016 Finding Your Ancestors' German Hometown Ursula Krause
Wednesday, Oct 19, 2016 Social History Websites That Bring Your Ancestor's Story to Life Gena Philibert-Ortega
Wednesday, Oct 26, 2016 Flip for Flickr - Share, Store and Save Your Family Photos Maureen Taylor
Wednesday, Nov 02, 2016 Analysis and Correlation - Two Keys to Sound Conclusions Chris Staats
Wednesday, Nov 09, 2016 Publishing a Genealogy E-Book Thomas MacEntee
Wednesday, Nov 16, 2016 Dating Family Photographs - 1900-1940 Jane Neff Rollins
Friday, Nov 18, 2016 Nature & Nurture - Family History for Adoptees Amy SladeJanet Hovorka
Wednesday, Nov 30, 2016 Multi-Media Story Telling Devin Ashby
Wednesday, Dec 07, 2016 Becoming a Genealogy Detective Sharon S Atkins
Wednesday, Dec 14, 2016 From the Heartland - Utilizing Online Resources in Midwest Research Luana Darby
Friday, Dec 16, 2016 Tracing Your European Ancestors Julie Goucher
Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016 An Introduction to BillionGraves Garth Fitzner

Sign up now (free)

* Indicates a required field