Steps to register

1. Add a checkmark next to the webinar.

2. Enter your information on the right.

3. Click Register.

 
Date presented live Name of Webinar Presenter
Fri Feb 22 2019 Using Timelines and Tables to Analyze Your Research Cari Taplin, CG
Tue Feb 26 2019 What's in a Surname: The History of Surnames and How They Help in Family History Research Alejandro T. RubinsteinMyHeritage Webinars
Wed Feb 27 2019 Spreadsheets 401 : Excel-lent Inspiration Mary Kircher Roddy
Tue Mar 05 2019, Wed Mar 06 2019 Polled! Finding your Ancestors in New South Wales Colonial Muster and Census Returns Carol Baxter
Wed Mar 06 2019 A Guide to Third Party Tools For DNA Testing Michelle Leonard
Tue Mar 12 2019 Suggested Relationship Paths: An Inside Look at the Theory of Family Relativity™ MyHeritage WebinarsRan Snir
Wed Mar 13 2019 (Swedish) Hitta okänd familj med MyHeritage (Swedish) Christina SagerstenMyHeritage Webinars
Wed Mar 13 2019 Reclaim The Records: Using Freedom of Information Laws for Genealogy Brooke Ganz
Tue Mar 19 2019 The Five-story Fall: Correlating Indirect and Direct Evidence to Extend the Pedigree Debra S. Mieszala, CG
Wed Mar 20 2019 One African-American family's story of Migration from the South: A Boarding House in Detroit J. Mark Lowe, CG, FUGA
Fri Mar 22 2019 A Terrible Malady: Disease and Epidemics in New England Lori Lyn Price, MAS, MLA
Tue Mar 26 2019 Following Your Family's Immigration Trail on MyHeritage Mike MansfieldMyHeritage Webinars
Wed Mar 27 2019 No Purchase Necessary: Free Genealogy Tools for Your iPad/iPhone Devin Ashby
Tue Apr 02 2019, Wed Apr 03 2019 One Touch Genealogy Research: How to Handle a Record Just Once Thomas MacEntee
Wed Apr 03 2019 An Introduction to DNA Painter Jonny Perl
Tue Apr 09 2019 Visualizing Ancestral Lines with DNA AutoClusters MyHeritage Webinars
Wed Apr 10 2019 (Swedish) Från DNA-match till släkting (Swedish) MyHeritage WebinarsPeter Sjölund
Wed Apr 10 2019 Plain Folk Researching Amish and Mennonite Families Peggy Clemens Lauritzen, AG
Tue Apr 16 2019 Transcribing Documents: There is More Than Meets the Eye! LaBrenda Garrett-Nelson, JD, LLM, CG, CGL
Wed Apr 17 2019 Boost Your Germanic Research: Understand Historical Jurisdictions Teresa Steinkamp McMillin, CG
Tue Apr 23 2019 Censuses Around the World: What You Need to Know About Census Collections and Genealogy Mike MansfieldMyHeritage Webinars
Wed Apr 24 2019 Comparing the Genealogy Giants: Ancestry.com, FamilySearch, Findmypast and MyHeritage 2019 edition Sunny Morton
Fri Apr 26 2019 How I Built My Own Brick Wall Rebecca Whitman Koford, CG, CGL
Tue Apr 30 2019, Wed May 01 2019 English Parish Records: More than Hatch, Match and Dispatch Helen V. Smith
Wed May 01 2019 How to Use Autosomal DNA to Resolve Historical Paternity Cases Ugo Perego
Wed May 08 2019 Surprise Webinar Legacy Family Tree Panel
Wed May 08 2019 (German) Auswanderung aus Deutschland in die weite Welt - Ursachen, Umstände und Zeugnisse (German) Andrea BentschneiderMyHeritage Webinars
Tue May 14 2019 Advanced Features on Geni.com Mike StangelMyHeritage Webinars
Wed May 15 2019 The 10 Most Useful Databases for Eastern European Research Lisa Alzo
Tue May 21 2019 Valid and Unsound Assumptions: What Was She Thinking? Jeanne Bloom, CG
Wed May 22 2019 Google Drive: an Office in the Cloud Dear MYRTLERuss Worthington
Fri May 24 2019 Compiling a Military Service Record Craig R. Scott, MA, CG, FUGA
Tue May 28 2019 New Developments From MyHeritage DNA MyHeritage Webinars
Wed May 29 2019 Tools for Translating and Transcribing Genealogy Records Thomas MacEntee
Tue Jun 04 2019, Wed Jun 05 2019 They really didn't swim! Finding your ancestors in New South Wales colonial shipping records Carol Baxter
Wed Jun 05 2019 Lessons in Jewish DNA: One Man's Successes and What He Learned On the Journey Israel Pickholtz
Tue Jun 11 2019 MyHeritage Mobile App: New Features MyHeritage Webinars
Wed Jun 12 2019 (French) Initiation à MyHeritage ADN (French) Marie CappartMyHeritage Webinars
Wed Jun 12 2019 Tracking Your Digital Bread Crumbs: Bookmarks, Toolbars, Notes, and Other Applications Cyndi Ingle
Tue Jun 18 2019 Using Another Library Source: the Government Document Section Patricia Stamm, CG, CGL
Wed Jun 19 2019 Researching in New Mexico Henrietta Martinez Christmas
Tue Jun 25 2019 Hidden content treasures you might have missed at MyHeritage Mike MansfieldMyHeritage Webinars
Wed Jun 26 2019 A Month's Worth of Must-Have Tech Tips To Start Using Today Gena Philibert-Ortega
Fri Jun 28 2019 5 Steps to Becoming a Good Ancestor Marian Pierre-Louis
Tue Jul 02 2019, Wed Jul 03 2019 Remedies for Copy & Paste Genealogy Cyndi Ingle
Wed Jul 03 2019 Evaluating Shared DNA Paul Woodbury
Wed Jul 10 2019 (Dutch) Indische roots onderzoeken met behulp van MyHeritage DNA (Dutch) Maarten FornerodMyHeritage Webinars
Wed Jul 10 2019 Prince Edward Island Repositories and Records Melanie McComb
Tue Jul 16 2019 Lesser Used Records for Research in the Netherlands Yvette Hoitink, CG
Wed Jul 17 2019 Research Your Newfoundland Ancestors Tessa Keough
Wed Jul 24 2019 Should You Take the Hint? Automatic Record Hinting on the Giant Genealogy Sunny Morton
Fri Jul 26 2019 Census Hurdles: How to Jump Over or Go Around Cari Taplin, CG
Wed Jul 31 2019 Google Photos: one photo app to rule them all Devin Ashby
Tue Aug 06 2019, Wed Aug 07 2019 Finding Families in New Zealand Fiona Brooker
Wed Aug 07 2019 Case Studies in Gray: Identifying Shared Ancestries Through DNA and Genealogy Nicka Smith
Wed Aug 14 2019 (Finnish) Historialliset sanomalehdet & kansallisarkisto (Finnish) Juha VuorelaMyHeritage Webinars
Wed Aug 14 2019 Basics of Land Platting - Part 1 J. Mark Lowe, CG, FUGA
Tue Aug 20 2019 Ten Tools for Genealogical Writing Harold Henderson, CG
Wed Aug 21 2019 Bullet Journaling for Genealogy Shellee Morehead, PhD, CG
Fri Aug 23 2019 Introduction to Forensic Genealogy Kelvin L. Meyers
Wed Aug 28 2019 Using Teams with your Genealogy Tessa Keough
Tue Sep 03 2019, Wed Sep 04 2019 Are you Lost? Using Maps, Gazetteers and Directories for British Isles Research Paul Milner
Wed Sep 04 2019 Combining DNA and Traditional Research - In-Depth Case Studies Michelle Leonard
Wed Sep 11 2019 (Italian) Come espandere la propria genealogia con il DNA (Italian) MyHeritage WebinarsUgo Perego
Wed Sep 11 2019 Advanced DNA Techniques: Using Phasing to Test DNA Segments Blaine Bettinger, Ph.D., J.D.
Tue Sep 17 2019 Civil Law Concepts and Genealogy Claire Bettag, CG
Wed Sep 18 2019 Research Latin America Genealogical Resources on the Internet Daniel Horowitz
Wed Sep 25 2019 Meaningful Tables and Graphs for Correlation in Family History Ruth Wilson Craig, CG
Fri Sep 27 2019 The Home Archivist: Preserving Family Records Like a Pro! Melissa Barker
Tue Oct 01 2019, Wed Oct 02 2019 The Stories Behind the Segments Blaine Bettinger, Ph.D., J.D.
Wed Oct 02 2019 A Day Out With Your DNA Diahan Southard
Wed Oct 09 2019 50 Records that Document Female Ancestors Gena Philibert-Ortega
Tue Oct 15 2019 Civil Law Records in Genealogical Research: Notarial Records Claire Bettag, CG
Wed Oct 16 2019 Italian Civil Registration (Stato Civile): Going Beyond the Basics Melanie D. Holtz, CG
Wed Oct 23 2019 Top Tech Tips for the Technologist and the Genealogist: 2019 edition Geoff Rasmussen
Fri Oct 25 2019 Decoding Secret Societies: Finding Your Female Fraternal Ancestors Michael L. Strauss, AG
Wed Oct 30 2019 Seven Steps to Manage Digital Files Denise May Levenick
Tue Nov 05 2019, Wed Nov 06 2019 Trove: An Australian and Beyond Genealogical Treasure Helen V. Smith
Wed Nov 06 2019 Understanding Ethnicity Estimates Mary Eberle, JD
Wed Nov 13 2019 (Norwegian) Hvordan jeg bruker MyHeritage (Norwegian) MyHeritage WebinarsVidar Øverlie
Wed Nov 13 2019 Soldier's Homes (1865-1930) Caring for our veterans Rick Sayre, CG, CGL, FUGA
Tue Nov 19 2019 Native American Research: Things You May Not Know Paula Stuart-Warren, CG, FMGS, FUGA
Wed Nov 20 2019 A la Karte: Borders, Maps and Gazetteers for German Genealogists James M. Beidler
Fri Nov 22 2019 No Will? No Problem! Sharon Monson
Tue Dec 03 2019, Wed Dec 04 2019 Buried Treasures: What's in the English Parish Chest Paul Milner
Wed Dec 04 2019 Which Spot Does X Mark, Anyway? X-DNA Testing in Action Debra Renard
Wed Dec 11 2019 (Danish) Sådan får du mest ud af de seneste MyHeritage-funktioner (Danish) Ilan MelchiorMyHeritage Webinars
Wed Dec 11 2019 Grandma's Obituary Box: The Use of Obituaries in Genealogical Research and Their Role in American Culture Pam Stone Eagleson, CG
Tue Dec 17 2019 Marriages Here, There, and Nowhere: Finding Gretna Greens and Borders J. Mark Lowe, CG, FUGA
Wed Dec 18 2019 How to trace your UK ancestry Kirsty Gray

Sign up now (free)

* Indicates a required field