Steps to register

1. Add a checkmark next to the webinar.

2. Enter your information on the right.

3. Click Register.

  • Display by Language :
 
Date presented live Name of Webinar Presenter
Wed Jul 08 2020, Thu Jul 09 2020 Turning dry facts into exciting narrative Carol Baxter
Tue Jul 14 2020 Connecting the Dots – Introduction to Auto Clusters at MyHeritageDNA MyHeritage WebinarsPaul Woodbury
Wed Jul 15 2020 On the Record Trail of My LDS Immigrant Ancestor Sunny Morton
Tue Jul 21 2020, Wed Jul 22 2020 Elusive Immigrant: The Search for Dora Lühr Warren Bittner, CG
Wed Jul 22 2020 50 More Websites Every Genealogist Should Know Gena Philibert-Ortega
Tue Jul 28 2020 Fabulous Photo Discoveries™ at MyHeritage Lisa Louise CookeMyHeritage Webinars
Wed Jul 29 2020 Researching a Loyalist Soldier Craig R. Scott, MA, CG, FUGA
Tue Aug 04 2020, Wed Aug 05 2020 Tracing Australian and New Zealand World War One Ancestors Helen V. Smith
Wed Aug 05 2020 Using DNA to Solve Adoption and Unknown Parentage Mysteries Michelle Leonard
Thu Aug 06 2020 Preparing a Portfolio: Applying to Become a Certified Genealogist® Angela Packer McGhie, CGLaBrenda Garrett-Nelson, JD, CG, CGLRick Sayre, CG, CGL, FUGA
Tue Aug 11 2020 Working with Different Family Tree Views on MyHeritage Daniel HorowitzMyHeritage WebinarsUri Gonen
Wed Aug 12 2020, Thu Aug 13 2020 Dissecting a Civil War Pension Packet--Union and Confederate Jill Morelli, CG
Tue Aug 18 2020, Wed Aug 19 2020 The Advance of Research Habits over Recent Decades — And the Downside Tom Jones, PhD, CG
Wed Aug 19 2020 Getting to Know Mexican Church & Civil Registration Records Colleen Robledo Greene, MLIS
Tue Aug 25 2020 How to Use MyHeritage DNA Results to Enhance Your Family Tree Michelle LeonardMyHeritage Webinars
Wed Aug 26 2020 Slack for Genealogy Projects Thomas MacEntee
Tue Sep 01 2020, Wed Sep 02 2020 Willkommen in Australien! Researching German-Australian families Benjamin Hollister
Wed Sep 02 2020 Using Chromosome Browsers, Segment Data and Triangulation Michelle Leonard
Tue Sep 08 2020 New Historical Records Available on MyHeritage Dana DrutmanMyHeritage Webinars
Wed Sep 09 2020, Thu Sep 10 2020 Cyndi's List in Practice Cyndi Ingle
Tue Sep 15 2020, Wed Sep 16 2020 Reconstructing the Murphy Family Using DNA & Documentary Evidence Melissa Johnson, CG
Wed Sep 16 2020 Finding Genealogical Data in the Chinese Exclusion Act Case Files Trish Hackett Nicola, CG
Fri Sep 18 2020 Your DNA questions answered live with Diahan Diahan Southard
Tue Sep 22 2020 A MyHeritage Webinar MyHeritage Webinars
Wed Sep 23 2020 Introduction to VPNs Thomas MacEntee
Wed Sep 30 2020 5 Ways to find your Family in Southern Manuscript Collections J. Mark Lowe, CG, FUGA
Tue Oct 06 2020, Wed Oct 07 2020 Advanced DNA Techniques: Deductive Chromosome Mapping Blaine Bettinger, Ph.D., J.D.
Wed Oct 07 2020 Wringing Every Drop out of Y DNA Roberta Estes
Tue Oct 13 2020 A MyHeritage Webinar MyHeritage Webinars
Wed Oct 14 2020, Thu Oct 15 2020 Dealing with endogamy Paul Woodbury
Tue Oct 20 2020, Wed Oct 21 2020 Using DNA Test Results to Confirm a Pedigree Angela Packer McGhie, CG
Wed Oct 21 2020 Comparing the Genealogy Giants 2020: Ancestry, FamilySearch, Findmypast, and MyHeritage Sunny Morton
Fri Oct 23 2020 How Old Did He Have To Be…? Judy G. Russell, JD, CG, CGL
Tue Oct 27 2020 Jumpstart Your MyHeritage Family Tree with Instant Discoveries James TannerMyHeritage Webinars
Tue Oct 27 2020 The New Ethnicity Estimates MyHeritage WebinarsRan Snir
Tue Oct 27 2020 A MyHeritage Webinar MyHeritage Webinars
Wed Oct 28 2020 In Black and White: Finding Historical Newspapers From Around the World Gena Philibert-Ortega
Tue Nov 03 2020, Wed Nov 04 2020 Australian Census Substitutes Helen V. Smith
Wed Nov 04 2020 How to Connect with Your Pilgrim Ancestors to Join the Mayflower Society Kate Eakman
Tue Nov 10 2020 Why I Love — and How to Use — the Newspaper Collections at MyHeritage Sunny Morton
Wed Nov 11 2020, Thu Nov 12 2020 Deeds Not Words: Finding Your Merchant Marine Ancestors Michael L. Strauss, AG
Tue Nov 17 2020, Wed Nov 18 2020 Separating and Merging Identities of Same-named Men Shannon Green, CG
Wed Nov 18 2020 Surname Projects and DNA Projects Mags Gaulden
Tue Nov 24 2020 MyHeritage Mobile App: All New Features From 2020 Daniel HorowitzMyHeritage WebinarsYaniv Zach
Tue Dec 01 2020, Wed Dec 02 2020 Once upon a time: It’s all about the story Carol Baxter
Wed Dec 02 2020 Four ways DNA Painter can help with your family history research Jonny Perl
Fri Dec 04 2020 Your DNA questions answered live with Diahan Diahan Southard
Tue Dec 08 2020 Find a Boatload of Passenger Lists on MyHeritage MyHeritage WebinarsSharon Monson
Wed Dec 09 2020 The Most Prominent Citizens: Using County Histories Cari Taplin, CG
Tue Dec 15 2020, Wed Dec 16 2020 From the 18th to the 21st: The Records of Prohibition Judy G. Russell, JD, CG, CGL
Wed Dec 16 2020 Ten Best Sources for Determining Your Immigrant Ancestor's Town of Origin Lisa Alzo
Tue Dec 22 2020 A MyHeritage Webinar MyHeritage Webinars
Wed Dec 30 2020 Ten Databases You Need to Know About Shannon Combs-Bennett Members-only, please login

Sign up now (free)

* Indicates a required field