Steps to register

1. Add a checkmark next to the webinar.

2. Enter your information on the right.

3. Click Register.

 
Date presented live Name of Webinar Presenter
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 Photoshop: What you need to know as a photographer Jared Hodges
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 An Overview of Important Historical Record Collections MyHeritage WebinarsTal Erlichman
Wednesday, Aug 01, 2018 Jewish Genealogy for the Non-Jew: History, Migration, DNA Schelly Talalay Dardashti
Friday, Aug 03, 2018 Legacy 9 Unlocked (part 5): Adding an Obituary Geoff Rasmussen
Wednesday, Aug 08, 2018 Genealogical Proof for the Novice Genealogist Annette Burke Lyttle
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 50 Websites To Find Vital Records Gena Philibert-Ortega
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 Untangle the Web of German Websites Teresa Steinkamp McMillin, CG
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 GPS: Finding Your Way Through Tough Research Problems James Ison, AG
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 Researching Forces Ancestors (England and Wales) Kirsty Gray
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 How Photos Enhance Genealogical Research Daniel HorowitzMyHeritage Webinars
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 The YDNA Test Should Be Your Favorite Diahan Southard
Wednesday, Sep 05, 2018 What's Been Done: Using Someone Else's Genealogy Research Thomas MacEntee
Friday, Sep 07, 2018 Legacy 9 Unlocked (part 6): Adding a Death Certificate Geoff Rasmussen
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 Examining Migration & Researching Migrants in the British Isles Julie Goucher
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 Slave Narratives: Telling the Story of Slavery and Families Ann Staley, CG, CGL
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 Using Lists to Find Proof Cari Taplin, CG
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 25 Simple Research Hacks Every Genealogist Should Know Lisa Alzo
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 Importance of Newspapers for family research Daniel HorowitzMyHeritage Webinars
Wednesday, Oct 03, 2018 Remote Research in the Databases of the Daughters of the American Revolution Genealogical Research System Rick Sayre, CG, CGL, FUGA
Friday, Oct 05, 2018 Legacy 9 Unlocked (part 7): Adding Email Correspondence Geoff Rasmussen
Tuesday, Oct 09, 2018 On the Go: Using Your Mobile Device for Genealogy MyHeritage Webinars
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 In Search of My Brother's Mother - An Adoption Story Beth Foulk
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 Strategies for Using FamilySearch Shannon Combs-Bennett
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 Using Emigrant Guides for Genealogical Research Julie P. Miller, CG, CGL
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 Ho to California! The Draw of the Gold Rush Peggy Clemens Lauritzen, AG
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 True Stories of Families Reunited thanks to Genetic Genealogy MyHeritage Webinars
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 10 Eastern European Genealogy Resources You Might be Missing Lisa Alzo
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 Researching your French and Indian War Ancestor Craig R. Scott, MA, CG, FUGA
Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 Privacy Issues with Online Family Trees E. Randol Schoenberg
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 Legacy 9 Unlocked (part 8): The Smoking Gun Geoff Rasmussen
Tuesday, Nov 06, 2018 City Directories: Much More than Ye Olde Phonebooks MyHeritage Webinars
Wednesday, Nov 07, 2018 Using Voting and Election Records to Find Your Ancestor Melissa Barker
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 Introduction to the Bayou State: Louisiana for Beginners Rorey Cathcart
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 Every Day Life of Our Ancestors Ann Staley, CG, CGL
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 Railroad Records and Railroad History: Methods for Tracking Paula Stuart-Warren, CG, FMGS, FUGA
Wednesday, Dec 05, 2018 Ins and Outs of Indexes: Keys to Unlocking County and State Records Mary Kircher Roddy
Friday, Dec 07, 2018 Legacy 9 Unlocked (part 9): Adding an Entry from an Online Database Geoff Rasmussen
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 101 Ways to Design a Genealogy Chart Janet Hovorka
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 Citation for beginners Shellee Morehead, PhD, CG
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 Proving Identity and Kinship Using the GPS: Finding a Freedman's Family Nancy A. Peters, CG, CGL
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 That Splendid Little War: Researching Your Spanish American War Ancestors Michael L. Strauss, AG

Sign up now (free)

* Indicates a required field