Get your 1-year webinar membership at 50% off with code web50 through May 28, 2019 (new subscribers only)X

Monthly Webinar Wednesdays, LIVE at noon AEDT!!!

They really didn't swim! Finding your ancestors in New...
by Carol Baxter
Tue, Jun 04, 2019;
Wed, Jun 05, 2019
Remedies for Copy & Paste Genealogy
by Cyndi Ingle
Tue, Jul 02, 2019;
Wed, Jul 03, 2019
Finding Families in New Zealand
by Fiona Brooker
Tue, Aug 06, 2019;
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
Are you Lost? Using Maps, Gazetteers and Directories for...
by Paul Milner
Tue, Sep 03, 2019;
Wed, Sep 04, 2019
The Stories Behind the Segments
by Blaine Bettinger, Ph.D.,...
Tue, Oct 01, 2019;
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
Trove: An Australian and Beyond Genealogical Treasure
by Helen V. Smith
Tue, Nov 05, 2019;
Wed, Nov 06, 2019
Buried Treasures: What's in the English Parish Chest
by Paul Milner
Tue, Dec 03, 2019;
Wed, Dec 04, 2019