Monthly Webinar Wednesdays, LIVE at noon AEDT!!!

Tracing Australian and New Zealand World War One Ancestors
by Helen V. Smith
Tue, Aug 04, 2020;
Wed, Aug 05, 2020
Willkommen in Australien! Researching German-Australian...
by Benjamin Hollister
Tue, Sep 01, 2020;
Wed, Sep 02, 2020
Advanced DNA Techniques: Deductive Chromosome Mapping
by Blaine Bettinger, Ph.D.,...
Tue, Oct 06, 2020;
Wed, Oct 07, 2020
Australian Census Substitutes
by Helen V. Smith
Tue, Nov 03, 2020;
Wed, Nov 04, 2020
Once upon a time: It’s all about the story
by Carol Baxter
Tue, Dec 01, 2020;
Wed, Dec 02, 2020