November 2020 ( 7 )

Want to sign up for multiple webinars? Click here.
Australian Census Substitutes
by Helen V. Smith
Tue, Nov 03, 2020;
Wed, Nov 04, 2020
How to Connect with Your Pilgrim Ancestors to Join the...
by Kate Eakman
Wed, Nov 04, 2020

Why I Love — and How to Use — the Newspaper Collections...
by Sunny Morton
Tue, Nov 10, 2020

Deeds Not Words: Finding Your Merchant Marine Ancestors
by Michael L. Strauss, AG
Wed, Nov 11, 2020

Separating and Merging Identities of Same-named Men
by Shannon Green, CG
Tue, Nov 17, 2020;
Wed, Nov 18, 2020
Surname Projects and DNA Projects
by Mags Gaulden
Wed, Nov 18, 2020

MyHeritage Mobile App: All New Features From 2020
by Yaniv Zach
Tue, Nov 24, 2020

December 2020 ( 9 )

Once upon a time: It’s all about the story
by Carol Baxter
Tue, Dec 01, 2020;
Wed, Dec 02, 2020
Four ways DNA Painter can help with your family history...
by Jonny Perl
Wed, Dec 02, 2020

Your DNA questions answered live with Diahan
by Diahan Southard
Fri, Dec 04, 2020

Find a Boatload of Passenger Lists on MyHeritage
by Sharon Monson
Tue, Dec 08, 2020

The Most Prominent Citizens: Using County Histories
by Cari Taplin, CG
Wed, Dec 09, 2020

From the 18th to the 21st: The Records of Prohibition
by Judy G. Russell, JD, CG, CGL
Tue, Dec 15, 2020;
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
Ten Best Sources for Determining Your Immigrant Ancestor's...
by Lisa Alzo
Wed, Dec 16, 2020

The New Ethnicity Estimates
by Ran Snir
Tue, Dec 22, 2020

Ten Databases You Need to Know About
by Shannon Combs-Bennett
Wed, Dec 30, 2020