Steps to register

1. Add a checkmark next to the webinar.

2. Enter your information on the right.

3. Click Register.

 
Date presented live Name of Webinar Presenter
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 Using Emigrant Guides for Genealogical Research Julie Miller, CG, CGL
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 Ho to California! The Draw of the Gold Rush Peggy Clemens Lauritzen, AG
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 Deeper Analysis: Techniques for Successful Problem Solving Elissa Scalise Powell, CG, CGL
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 John Jacob Kramer: Case Study of Mistaken Identity among Revolutionary War Soldiers Rebecca Whitman Koford, CG, CGL
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 Using Indirect and Negative Evidence to Prove Unrecorded Events Tom Jones, PhD, CG, CGL
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 The Discriminating Genealogist: Telling Good Evidence from Bad Judy G. Russell, JD, CG, CGL
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 Past Conflict Repatriation: The Role of Genealogists and Methodology in Fulfilling Our Nation’s Promise Jeanne Bloom, CG
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 True Stories of Families Reunited thanks to Genetic Genealogy MyHeritage Webinars
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 10 Eastern European Genealogy Resources You Might be Missing Lisa Alzo
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 Researching your French and Indian War Ancestor Craig R. Scott, MA, CG, FUGA
Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 Privacy Issues with Online Family Trees E. Randol Schoenberg
Tuesday, Nov 06, 2018 City Directories: Much More than Ye Olde Phonebooks MyHeritage Webinars
Wednesday, Nov 07, 2018 Using Voting and Election Records to Find Your Ancestor Melissa Barker
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 Introduction to the Bayou State: Louisiana for Beginners Rorey Cathcart
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 Legacy 9 Unlocked (part 7): Adding Email Correspondence Geoff Rasmussen
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 Every Day Life of Our Ancestors Ann Staley, CG, CGL
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 Railroad Records and Railroad History: Methods for Tracking Paula Stuart-Warren, CG, FMGS, FUGA
Friday, Nov 30, 2018 Legacy 9 Unlocked (part 8): The Smoking Gun Geoff Rasmussen
Wednesday, Dec 05, 2018 Ins and Outs of Indexes: Keys to Unlocking County and State Records Mary Kircher Roddy
Friday, Dec 07, 2018 Legacy 9 Unlocked (part 9): Adding an Entry from an Online Database Geoff Rasmussen
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 101 Ways to Design a Genealogy Chart Janet Hovorka
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 Citation for beginners Shellee Morehead, PhD, CG
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 Proving Identity and Kinship Using the GPS: Finding a Freedman's Family Nancy A. Peters, CG, CGL
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 That Splendid Little War: Researching Your Spanish American War Ancestors Michael L. Strauss, AG
Tuesday, Jan 01, 2019 Researching in Australian Archives Helen Smith

Sign up now (free)

* Indicates a required field