February 2020 ( 1 )

Want to sign up for multiple webinars? Click here.
Comment tirer profit de vos correspondances ADN (French)
by Elisabeth Zetland
Mon, Feb 24, 2020

March 2020 ( 1 )

Astuces de recherches sur Google (French)
by Sophie Boudarel
Mon, Mar 30, 2020

April 2020 ( 1 )

Guerre franco-allemande de 1870 : à la recherche des... (French)
by Jérôme Malhache
Mon, Apr 27, 2020

May 2020 ( 1 )

ADN et archives : Le cocktail gagnant ! (French)
by Marie Cappart
Mon, May 25, 2020

June 2020 ( 1 )

Smart Matches et Record Matches ou comment utiliser les... (French)
by Elisabeth Zetland
Mon, Jun 29, 2020

July 2020 ( 1 )

Comment utiliser l'application mobile de MyHeritage (French)
by Elisabeth Zetland
Mon, Jul 27, 2020

August 2020 ( 1 )

Les principales sources d'archives généalogiques et... (French)
by Mickaël Mange
Mon, Aug 31, 2020

September 2020 ( 1 )

Introduction à la généalogie génétique (French)
by Paul Woodbury
Mon, Sep 21, 2020

October 2020 ( 1 )

Découvrez l'histoire de vos ancêtres invisibles (French)
by Elise Lenoble
Mon, Oct 19, 2020

November 2020 ( 1 )

SuperSearch : comment chercher dans la base de données de... (French)
by Elisabeth Zetland
Mon, Nov 30, 2020

December 2020 ( 1 )

Bilan de l'année : les nouvelles fonctionnalités et... (French)
by Elisabeth Zetland
Mon, Dec 14, 2020