Monthly live webinars in 2021 - especially for Canadian genealogists!

How to locate an ancestor in Ontario, Canada West or Upper...
by Janice Nickerson
Fri, Feb 19, 2021

Tracing Your War of 1812 British Soldier
by Paul Milner
Fri, Mar 19, 2021

An African Canadian Family History Mystery
by Mags Gaulden
Fri, Apr 16, 2021

Researching Canadian Nurses, Pilots and Sailors in the...
by Kathryn Lake Hogan
Fri, May 21, 2021

Online Sources for Scottish Genealogy Research
by Christine Woodcock
Fri, Jun 18, 2021

Following The Irish Trail to Canada & Beyond
by Tammy Priolo
Fri, Jul 16, 2021

Early Ontario Research
by Janice Nickerson
Fri, Aug 20, 2021

A Toboggan Ride Through Canadian Records, eh!
by Lianne Kruger
Fri, Sep 17, 2021

My ancestors were Irish – or were they?
by Natalie Bodle
Fri, Oct 15, 2021

Finding Your Scottish Ancestors in Canada
by Christine Woodcock
Fri, Nov 19, 2021

Effective Use of England’s National Archives Website
by Paul Milner
Fri, Dec 17, 2021