Give the gift of a webinar membership. Click here to purchase.X

For more information about the Board for Certification of Genealogists and genealogy standards, visit www.bcgcertification.org .

Proving Identity and Kinship Using the GPS: Finding a...
by Nancy A. Peters, CG, CGL
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Visualizing Information for Genealogists
by Margaret R. Fortier, CG
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Applying Evidence to Genealogical Research Questions
by Melissa Johnson, CG
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
The Five-story Fall: Correlating Indirect and Direct...
by Debra S. Mieszala, CG
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
Transcribing Documents: There is More Than Meets the Eye!
by LaBrenda Garrett-Nelson,...
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Valid and Unsound Assumptions: What Was She Thinking?
by Jeanne Bloom, CG
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Using Another Library Source: the Government Document...
by Patricia Stamm, CG, CGL
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019
Lesser Used Records for Research in the Netherlands
by Yvette Hoitink, CG
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019
Ten Tools for Genealogical Writing
by Harold Henderson, CG
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019
Civil Law Concepts and Genealogy
by Claire Bettag, CG
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Civil Law Records in Genealogical Research: Notarial Records
by Claire Bettag, CG
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Native American Research: Things You May Not Know
by Paula Stuart-Warren, CG,...
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019