For more information about the Board for Certification of Genealogists and genealogy standards, visit .

From Baltimore to Burlington: Hazen P. Day's Neighbors...
by Catherine B. Wiest...
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018
Better Together: Making Your Case with Documents and DNA
by Patti Lee Hobbs, CG
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Good Research Habits
by Paula Stuart-Warren, CG,...
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Using Maps in Genealogical Research
by Sara A. Scribner, CG
Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018
It's a Numbers Game! Understanding Recognized Genealogical...
by Alice Hoyt Veen, CG
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018
GPS: Finding Your Way Through Tough Research Problems
by James Ison, AG
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018
Using Lists to Find Proof
by Cari Taplin, CG
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Using Emigrant Guides for Genealogical Research
by Julie P. Miller, CG, CGL
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
Every Day Life of Our Ancestors
by Ann Staley, CG, CGL
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
Proving Identity and Kinship Using the GPS: Finding a...
by Nancy A. Peters, CG, CGL
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018