For more information about the Board for Certification of Genealogists and genealogy standards, visit www.bcgcertification.org .

Applying Evidence to Genealogical Research Questions
by Melissa Johnson, CG
Tue, Feb 19, 2019

The Five-story Fall: Correlating Indirect and Direct...
by Debra S. Mieszala, CG
Tue, Mar 19, 2019

Transcribing Documents: There is More Than Meets the Eye!
by LaBrenda Garrett-Nelson,...
Tue, Apr 16, 2019

Valid and Unsound Assumptions: What Was She Thinking?
by Jeanne Bloom, CG
Tue, May 21, 2019

Using Another Library Source: the Government Document...
by Patricia Stamm, CG, CGL
Tue, Jun 18, 2019

Lesser Used Records for Research in the Netherlands
by Yvette Hoitink, CG
Tue, Jul 16, 2019

Ten Tools for Genealogical Writing
by Harold Henderson, CG
Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Civil Law Concepts and Genealogy
by Claire Bettag, CG
Tue, Sep 17, 2019

Civil Law Records in Genealogical Research: Notarial Records
by Claire Bettag, CG
Tue, Oct 15, 2019

Native American Research: Things You May Not Know
by Paula Stuart-Warren, CG,...
Tue, Nov 19, 2019

Marriages Here, There, and Nowhere: Finding Gretna Greens...
by J. Mark Lowe, CG, FUGA
Tue, Dec 17, 2019