Seminario web de MyHeritage (Spanish)
by Gonzalo A. Luengo O.
Thu, Aug 20, 2020

How to Use MyHeritage DNA Results to Enhance Your Family...
by Michelle Leonard
Tue, Aug 25, 2020

Namen und Daten in der Ahnenforschung (German)
by Andrea Bentschneider
Wed, Aug 26, 2020

Geavanceerde bewerking uitvoeren in uw stamboom in... (Dutch)
by Fred Janssen
Thu, Aug 27, 2020

סמינר מקוון של מייהריטג׳ (עברית)
by MyHeritage Webinars
Sun, Sep 06, 2020

New Historical Records Available on MyHeritage
by Dana Drutman
Tue, Sep 08, 2020

ADN et archives : Le cocktail gagnant ! (French)
by Marie Cappart
Mon, Sep 14, 2020

MyHeritage-sopimukset (Finnish)
by Annikka Heikura
Mon, Sep 14, 2020

Analizando Mis Coincidencias y Descubrimientos (Spanish)
by Daniel Horowitz
Fri, Sep 18, 2020

Introduction à la généalogie génétique (French)
by Paul Woodbury
Mon, Sep 21, 2020

A MyHeritage Webinar
by MyHeritage Webinars
Tue, Sep 22, 2020

A MyHeritage webinar (Dutch)
by Willeke Binnendijk
Thu, Sep 24, 2020

MyHeritage webinar (Danish)
by Ilan Melchior
Tue, Sep 29, 2020

אפליקציית מייהריטג׳ לנייד (עברית)
by MyHeritage Webinars
Sun, Oct 04, 2020

Johdonmukainen sukupuu (Finnish)
by Juha Vuorela
Mon, Oct 12, 2020

A MyHeritage Webinar
by MyHeritage Webinars
Tue, Oct 13, 2020

Características Avanzadas de MyHeritage (Spanish)
by Daniel Horowitz
Fri, Oct 16, 2020

Découvrez l'histoire de vos ancêtres invisibles (French)
by Elise Lenoble
Mon, Oct 19, 2020

Les principales sources d'archives généalogiques et... (French)
by Mickaël Mange
Mon, Oct 26, 2020

Jumpstart Your MyHeritage Family Tree with Instant...
by James Tanner
Tue, Oct 27, 2020

The New Ethnicity Estimates
by Ran Snir
Tue, Oct 27, 2020

A MyHeritage Webinar
by MyHeritage Webinars
Tue, Oct 27, 2020

MyHeritage webinar (Danish)
by Ilan Melchior
Tue, Oct 27, 2020

תולדות משפחתך בתקפות המנדט... (עברית)
by Rose Feldman
Sun, Nov 01, 2020

Kaikki MyHeritage-osumista (Finnish)
by Juha Vuorela
Mon, Nov 09, 2020

Why I Love — and How to Use — the Newspaper Collections...
by Sunny Morton
Tue, Nov 10, 2020

Plantando un Árbol Genealógico en MyHeritage (Spanish)
by Daniel Horowitz
Fri, Nov 20, 2020

MyHeritage Mobile App: All New Features From 2020
by Yaniv Zach
Tue, Nov 24, 2020

MyHeritage webinar (Danish)
by Ilan Melchior
Tue, Nov 24, 2020

SuperSearch : comment chercher dans la base de données de... (French)
by Elisabeth Zetland
Mon, Nov 30, 2020

סמינר מקוון של מייהריטג׳ (עברית)
by MyHeritage Webinars
Sun, Dec 06, 2020

FamilyTreeBuilder (Finnish)
by Juha Vuorela
Mon, Dec 07, 2020

Find a Boatload of Passenger Lists on MyHeritage
by Sharon Monson
Tue, Dec 08, 2020

Bilan de l'année : les nouvelles fonctionnalités et... (French)
by Elisabeth Zetland
Mon, Dec 14, 2020

MyHeritage webinar (Danish)
by Ilan Melchior
Tue, Dec 15, 2020

A MyHeritage webinar (Dutch)
by Willeke Binnendijk
Thu, Dec 17, 2020

Seminario web de MyHeritage (Spanish)
by MyHeritage Webinars
Fri, Dec 18, 2020

A MyHeritage Webinar
by MyHeritage Webinars
Tue, Dec 22, 2020