Les généalogistes et la Commune de Paris (French)
by Jérôme Malhache
Mon, Apr 26, 2021

Recent updates to MyHeritage's historical record search...
by Dana Drutman
Tue, Apr 27, 2021

Latest updates to MyHeritage Genetic Groups
by Ran Snir
Tue, May 11, 2021

Advanced DNA Features on MyHeritage
by Ofer Karp
Tue, May 25, 2021

Les groupes génétiques de MyHeritage (French)
by Marie Cappart
Mon, May 31, 2021

New breakthroughs in MyHeritage's photo tools
by Tal Erlichman
Tue, Jun 08, 2021

Top tips for reviewing Smart Matches™ and Record Matches
by Daniel Horowitz
Tue, Jun 22, 2021

Conseils méthodologiques pour bien commencer votre... (French)
by Justine Berlière
Sun, Jun 27, 2021

A MyHeritage Webinar Series webinar
by MyHeritage Webinars
Tue, Jul 13, 2021

A MyHeritage Webinar Series webinar
by MyHeritage Webinars
Tue, Jul 27, 2021

A MyHeritage Webinar Series webinar
by MyHeritage Webinars
Tue, Aug 10, 2021

A MyHeritage Webinar Series webinar
by MyHeritage Webinars
Tue, Aug 24, 2021

A MyHeritage Webinar Series webinar
by MyHeritage Webinars
Tue, Sep 14, 2021

A MyHeritage Webinar Series webinar
by MyHeritage Webinars
Tue, Sep 28, 2021

The new and improved Legacy Family Tree Webinars website
by Geoff Rasmussen
Tue, Oct 12, 2021

A MyHeritage Webinar Series webinar
by MyHeritage Webinars
Tue, Oct 12, 2021

Comparing the Genealogy Giants 2021: Ancestry,...
by Sunny Morton
Wed, Oct 20, 2021

A MyHeritage Webinar Series webinar
by MyHeritage Webinars
Tue, Oct 26, 2021

A MyHeritage Webinar Series webinar
by MyHeritage Webinars
Tue, Nov 09, 2021

Comment suivre un ancêtre huguenot hors de France après... (French)
by Justine Berlière
Sun, Nov 28, 2021

A MyHeritage Webinar Series webinar
by MyHeritage Webinars
Tue, Dec 14, 2021