Introducing Genetic Groups
by Ran Snir
Tue, Jan 26, 2021

Making the most of MyHeritage resources with the Help...
by Daniel Horowitz
Tue, Feb 09, 2021

Bringing your family photos to life on MyHeritage
by Keren Dotan
Tue, Feb 23, 2021

Using different family tree views for your research
by Uri Gonen
Tue, Mar 09, 2021

See your ancestors like never before with MyHeritage's...
by Tal Erlichman
Tue, Mar 23, 2021

The new and improved Legacy Family Tree Webinars website
by Geoff Rasmussen
Tue, Apr 13, 2021

Recent updates to MyHeritage's historical record search...
by Dana Drutman
Tue, Apr 27, 2021

Latest updates to MyHeritage Genetic Groups
by Ran Snir
Tue, May 11, 2021

Advanced DNA Features on MyHeritage
by Ofer Karp
Tue, May 25, 2021

New breakthroughs in MyHeritage's photo tools
by Tal Erlichman
Tue, Jun 08, 2021

Top tips for reviewing Smart Matches™ and Record Matches
by Daniel Horowitz
Tue, Jun 22, 2021

A MyHeritage Webinar Series webinar
by MyHeritage Webinars
Tue, Jul 13, 2021

A MyHeritage Webinar Series webinar
by MyHeritage Webinars
Tue, Jul 27, 2021

A MyHeritage Webinar Series webinar
by MyHeritage Webinars
Tue, Aug 10, 2021

A MyHeritage Webinar Series webinar
by MyHeritage Webinars
Tue, Aug 24, 2021

A MyHeritage Webinar Series webinar
by MyHeritage Webinars
Tue, Sep 14, 2021

A MyHeritage Webinar Series webinar
by MyHeritage Webinars
Tue, Sep 28, 2021

A MyHeritage Webinar Series webinar
by MyHeritage Webinars
Tue, Oct 12, 2021

Comparing the Genealogy Giants 2021: Ancestry,...
by Sunny Morton
Wed, Oct 20, 2021

A MyHeritage Webinar Series webinar
by MyHeritage Webinars
Tue, Oct 26, 2021

A MyHeritage Webinar Series webinar
by MyHeritage Webinars
Tue, Nov 09, 2021

A MyHeritage Webinar Series webinar
by MyHeritage Webinars
Tue, Dec 14, 2021