Sukututkimuskaaviot ja raportit (Finnish)

by Annikka HeikuraMyHeritage Webinars    |     MyHeritage     |    Finnish

Kuinka teen sukututkimuskaavioita ja raportteja suoraan ohjelmasta?

    Monday, June 15, 2020
  • 12:30pm Eastern
  • 11:30am Central
  • 10:30am Mountain
  • 9:30am Pacific
  • 4:30pm GMT
  Have I already registered?

Presenter: Annikka Heikura

Annikka Heikura on kokenut sukututkija ja MyHeritagen Suomen maavastaava.

Annikka Heikura
 
Annikka Heikura's Upcoming Webinars
Annikka Heikura's Webinar Library

Presenter: MyHeritage Webinars

MyHeritage is the leading global destination for discovering, preserving and sharing family history. Our platform and DNA kits make it easy for anyone, anywhere to embark on a meaningful journey into their past and treasure their family stories for generations to come. Our powerful technology does the searching for you, revealing fascinating new details about your family history — effortlessly.

MyHeritage Webinars
 
MyHeritage Webinars's Upcoming Webinars
MyHeritage Webinars's Webinar Library