Sukututkimuslähteet (Finnish)

by Juha VuorelaMyHeritage Webinars    |    Beginner    |     MyHeritage     |    Finnish

Lähteiden käyttö sukututkimuksessa

    Monday, March 09, 2020
  • 1:30pm Eastern
  • 12:30pm Central
  • 11:30am Mountain
  • 10:30am Pacific
  • 5:30pm GMT
  • 7:30pm EET
  Have I already registered?

Presenter: Juha Vuorela

Juha Vuorela on harrastanut sukututkimusta vuodesta 1988 lähtien. Tällä hetkellä hän opettaa sukututkimusta useissa eri opistoissa sekä mm. Suomen Sukututkimusseuran tilaisuuksissa. Hän on julkaissut toistakymmentä kirjaa sekä satoja lehtiartikkeleita historiaan ja sukututkimukseen liittyen.

Juha Vuorela
 
Juha Vuorela's Upcoming Webinars

Presenter: MyHeritage Webinars

MyHeritage is the leading global destination for discovering, preserving and sharing family history. Our platform and DNA kits make it easy for anyone, anywhere to embark on a meaningful journey into their past and treasure their family stories for generations to come. Our powerful technology does the searching for you, revealing fascinating new details about your family history — effortlessly.

MyHeritage Webinars
 
MyHeritage Webinars's Upcoming Webinars
MyHeritage Webinars's Webinar Library