Monthly live webinars in 2021

Finding Indian Ancestors in African American Families
by Angela Walton-Raji
Fri, Feb 05, 2021

The Ten Percent: Free People of Color
by Nicka Smith
Fri, Mar 05, 2021

In Their Own Words: Genealogy in the Slave Narratives
by Renate Yarborough Sanders
Fri, Apr 02, 2021

Researching the Descendants and Ancestors of the Weeping...
by Brian Sheffey
Fri, May 07, 2021

African Americans in the U.S. Revolutionary War
by Janice Lovelace, PhD
Fri, Jun 04, 2021

Freedmen's Bureau Labor Contracts
by Bernice Bennett
Fri, Aug 06, 2021

Notes and Documents of Free Persons of Color
by Anita Wills
Fri, Sep 03, 2021

Born a Slave: Rediscovering Arthur Jackson's African...
by David W. Jackson
Fri, Oct 01, 2021

Say Amen: Going to Church with the Master –Finding the...
by Char McCargo Bah
Fri, Nov 05, 2021

Court Records for People of Color Family History Research
by Nicka Smith
Fri, Dec 03, 2021